Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Saturday, April 19, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Recreational | Top Competitive | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue - Indoor 2011/2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 15 8:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 4 Red   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Oct 22 8:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 1 Lime/Black      
Sat., Oct 29 8:30 am Pitch 1B   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 6 Royal/Black      
Sat., Nov 05 9:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 2 Black   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Nov 12 9:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 5 Navy/Red      
Sat., Nov 19 8:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 4 Red      
Sat., Nov 26 8:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 1 Lime/Black   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Dec 03 8:30 am Pitch 1B   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 6 Royal/Black   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Dec 10 9:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 2 Black      
Sat., Dec 17 9:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 5 Navy/Red   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Jan 14 8:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 4 Red   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Jan 21 8:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 1 Lime/Black      
Sat., Jan 28 8:30 am Pitch 1B   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 6 Royal/Black      
Sat., Feb 04 9:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 2 Black   Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue      
Sat., Feb 11 9:30 am Pitch 1A   U10 Boys (Recreational)  Eveready Energy 3 Lt Blue   Eveready Energy 5 Navy/Red      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet