Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Thursday, November 27, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Competitive | Top Recreational | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    PRBI Ambassadors - Indoor 2011/2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Oct 20 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 6 Original Joe's Crew  1 PRBI Ambassadors     
Sun., Oct 23 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 3 PRBI Ambassadors  2 Peterlane Crushers   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 27 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 3 Peace Windows Strikers  1 PRBI Ambassadors     
Thu., Nov 03 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 2 PRBI Ambassadors  6 The Anchors     
Sun., Nov 06 6:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) DF3 PRBI Ambassadors  8 NVC United    
Thu., Nov 10 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 5 Original Joe's Crew  1 PRBI Ambassadors     
Thu., Nov 17 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Bandits  13 PRBI Ambassadors   Exhibition   
Thu., Nov 24 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 7 Peace Windows Strikers  1 PRBI Ambassadors     
Sun., Nov 27 6:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 0 PRBI Ambassadors  6 The Anchors     
Thu., Dec 01 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 0 PRBI Ambassadors  8 NVC United     
Sun., Dec 04 5:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 6 PRBI Ambassadors  0 Roil War     
Tue., Dec 06 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 1 Kickers  5 PRBI Ambassadors     
Thu., Dec 08 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 2 The Anchors  3 PRBI Ambassadors   Exhibition   
Tue., Dec 13 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 2 PRBI Ambassadors  3 Dukes Desperate Housewives     
Tue., Jan 03 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 5 VanRos Tornadoes  1 PRBI Ambassadors     
Tue., Jan 10 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 3 PRBI Ambassadors  2 Web-cor Warriors     
Sun., Jan 15 6:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 0 Ideal Ceramics/Bear Creek Animal Clinic Galaxy  10 PRBI Ambassadors     
Tue., Jan 17 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 7 PRBI Ambassadors  2 Peterlane Crushers     
Tue., Jan 24 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 2 Bandits  7 PRBI Ambassadors     
Tue., Jan 31 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 9 PRBI Ambassadors  1 Fusion     
Sun., Feb 05 5:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 3 PRBI Ambassadors  0 Peterlane Crushers     
Tue., Feb 07 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 0 Web-cor Warriors  4 PRBI Ambassadors     
Sun., Feb 12 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 2 PRBI Ambassadors  2 Roil War     
Tue., Feb 21 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 0 Kickers  0 PRBI Ambassadors     
TOTAL 9   10   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet