Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Saturday, October 25, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Competitive | Top Recreational | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Strad Shooters - Indoor 2011/2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Oct 18 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 3 Roil War  5 Strad Shooters     
Tue., Oct 25 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Dukes Desperate Housewives  2 Strad Shooters     
Sun., Oct 30 6:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 6 Strad Shooters  0 Kickers     
Tue., Nov 01 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 6 Strad Shooters  2 VanRos Tornadoes     
Thu., Nov 03 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 10 NVC United  3 Strad Shooters   Exhibition   
Tue., Nov 08 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Web-cor Warriors  5 Strad Shooters     
Tue., Nov 15 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 8 Strad Shooters  0 Ideal Ceramics/Bear Creek Animal Clinic Galaxy     
Sun., Nov 20 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 2 Peterlane Crushers  4 Strad Shooters     
Tue., Nov 22 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 10 Strad Shooters  2 Bandits     
Tue., Nov 29 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 2 Fusion  10 Strad Shooters     
Thu., Dec 08 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 6 Original Joe's Crew  3 Strad Shooters     
Sun., Dec 11 5:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 9 Strad Shooters  4 Web-cor Warriors   Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 15 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 2 Peace Windows Strikers  1 Strad Shooters     
Thu., Jan 05 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 4 Strad Shooters  4 The Anchors     
Thu., Jan 12 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 2 Strad Shooters  8 NVC United     
Thu., Jan 19 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 7 Original Joe's Crew  1 Strad Shooters     
Sun., Jan 22 5:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 2 Ideal Ceramics/Bear Creek Animal Clinic Galaxy  8 Strad Shooters   Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 26 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 4 Peace Windows Strikers  3 Strad Shooters     
Sun., Jan 29 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 5 Strad Shooters  5 The Anchors     
Thu., Feb 02 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 0 Strad Shooters  7 NVC United     
Thu., Feb 09 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Competitive) 3 Peace Windows Strikers  5 Strad Shooters     
Thu., Feb 16 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Competitive) 9 NVC United  3 Strad Shooters     
Thu., Feb 23 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Competitive) 4 Strad Shooters  3 The Anchors     
Sun., Feb 26 6:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Competitive) 0 Strad Shooters  4 Original Joe's Crew     
TOTAL 11   8   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet