Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Saturday, October 25, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Competitive | Top Recreational | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Roil War - Indoor 2011/2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Oct 18 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 3 Roil War  5 Strad Shooters     
Tue., Oct 25 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Web-cor Warriors  2 Roil War     
Thu., Oct 27 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Competitive) 3 Original Joe's Crew  0 Roil War   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 30 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 3 Roil War  2 Dukes Desperate Housewives     
Tue., Nov 01 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Roil War  1 Peterlane Crushers     
Tue., Nov 08 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Fusion  4 Roil War     
Tue., Nov 15 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 1 Roil War  0 Kickers     
Sun., Nov 20 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 VanRos Tornadoes  5 Roil War     
Tue., Nov 22 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 7 Roil War  0 Ideal Ceramics/Bear Creek Animal Clinic Galaxy     
Tue., Nov 29 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 1 (Recreational) 0 Bandits  4 Roil War     
Sun., Dec 04 5:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 6 PRBI Ambassadors  0 Roil War     
Tue., Dec 06 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 2 Dukes Desperate Housewives  3 Roil War     
Tue., Dec 13 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 2 Roil War  1 Web-cor Warriors     
Tue., Jan 03 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 0 Peterlane Crushers  2 Roil War     
Thu., Jan 05 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Competitive) 6 NVC United  2 Roil War   Exhibition   
Tue., Jan 10 7:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 1 Roil War  1 Fusion     
Sun., Jan 15 9:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 2 Kickers  1 Roil War     
Tue., Jan 17 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 6 Roil War  1 VanRos Tornadoes     
Tue., Jan 24 7:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 1 Ideal Ceramics/Bear Creek Animal Clinic Galaxy  5 Roil War     
Tue., Jan 31 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 2 (Recreational) 3 Roil War  1 Bandits     
Sun., Feb 05 6:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 0 Roil War  2 Web-cor Warriors     
Sun., Feb 12 8:30 pm Pitch 1   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 2 PRBI Ambassadors  2 Roil War     
Tue., Feb 14 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 1 Roil War  0 Kickers     
Tue., Feb 21 6:30 pm Pitch 2   Womens League Round 3 (Recreational) 0 Peterlane Crushers  2 Roil War     
TOTAL 15   5   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet