Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Thursday, April 24, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Division 1 | Top Division 2 | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy - Outdoor 2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Apr 28 11:00 am L5D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 6 Purple   Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy      
Sat., May 05 12:00 pm L5A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 7 Black      
Sat., May 12 12:00 pm L5A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 8 Red   Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy      
Sat., May 19 11:00 am L5D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 1 Dark Green      
Sat., May 26 12:00 pm L5B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 11 Grey   Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy      
Sat., Jun 02 12:00 pm L5D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 12 Baby Blue      
Sat., Jun 09 11:00 am L5B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 13 Royal Blue   Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy      
Sat., Jun 16 11:00 am L5D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 9 Blue      
Sat., Jun 23 10:30 am L5D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 6 Purple   Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy      
Sat., Jun 23 11:15 am L5A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 7 Black      
Sat., Jun 23 11:45 am L5A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 1)  Tim Hortons Timbits 8 Red   Tim Hortons Timbits 15 Burgandy      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet