Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Division 1 | Top Division 2 | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple - Outdoor 2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Apr 28 12:00 pm L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 28 Royal Blue   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., May 05 12:00 pm L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple   Tim Hortons Timbits 29 Dark Green      
Sat., May 12 12:00 pm L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 30 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., May 19 12:00 pm L6C   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., May 26 12:00 pm L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 10 White   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., Jun 02 12:00 pm L6C   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple   Tim Hortons Timbits 14 Brown      
Sat., Jun 09 11:00 am L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 19 Red   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., Jun 16 11:00 am L6C   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple   Tim Hortons Timbits 20 Blue      
Sat., Jun 23 10:45 am L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 28 Royal Blue   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., Jun 23 11:15 am L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple   Tim Hortons Timbits 29 Dark Green      
Sat., Jun 23 11:45 am L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 30 Burgandy   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet