Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Monday, September 1, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Division 1 | Top Division 2 | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow - Outdoor 2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Apr 28 11:00 am L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 19 Red      
Sat., May 05 11:00 am L6D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 20 Blue   Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow      
Sat., May 12 12:00 pm L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 21 Baby Blue      
Sat., May 19 12:00 pm L6C   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 22 Purple      
Sat., May 26 12:00 pm L6D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 23 Green      
Sat., Jun 02 11:00 am L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 24 Lime Green   Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow      
Sat., Jun 09 11:00 am L6C   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 25 Grey      
Sat., Jun 16 12:00 pm L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 26 Black   Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow      
Sat., Jun 23 10:30 am L6B   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 19 Red      
Sat., Jun 23 11:00 am L6D U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 20 Blue   Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow      
Sat., Jun 23 11:45 am L6A   U6 Tim Hortons Timbits (Division 2)  Tim Hortons Timbits 31 Sunny Yellow   Tim Hortons Timbits 21 Baby Blue      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet