Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Tuesday, July 22, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Boston Pizza 5 Pink - Outdoor 2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 01 5:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 6 Lime Green      
Thu., May 03 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 7 White   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Tue., May 08 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 8 Red      
Thu., May 10 5:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 1 Orange      
Tue., May 15 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 3 Purple   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Thu., May 17 5:30 pm L5B   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 2 Lt Blue   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Tue., May 22 6:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 4 Teal   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Thu., May 24 5:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 6 Lime Green   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Tue., May 29 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 7 White      
Thu., May 31 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 8 Red   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Tue., Jun 05 5:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 1 Orange   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Thu., Jun 07 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls RO Boston Pizza 3 Purple  RO Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Tue., Jun 12 5:30 pm L5B   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 2 Lt Blue      
Thu., Jun 14 6:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 4 Teal      
Tue., Jun 19 5:30 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 6 Lime Green      
Thu., Jun 21 5:30 pm L5C   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 7 White   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Sat., Jun 23 12:00 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 6 Lime Green      
Sat., Jun 23 12:40 pm L5A   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 7 White   Boston Pizza 5 Pink      
Sat., Jun 23 1:00 pm L5B   Boston Pizza U8 Girls  Boston Pizza 5 Pink   Boston Pizza 8 Red      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet