Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Friday, October 31, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue - Outdoor 2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 01 5:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 5 Forest Green   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., May 03 6:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 4 Orange      
Tue., May 08 5:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 3 Lime Green   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., May 10 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 1 Pink      
Tue., May 15 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 4 Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 2 Purple  2 Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue     
Thu., May 17 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 5 Forest Green      
Tue., May 22 6:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 4 Orange   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., May 24 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 3 Lime Green      
Tue., May 29 5:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 1 Pink   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., May 31 5:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 2 Purple      
Tue., Jun 05 5:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 5 Forest Green   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., Jun 07 6:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada RO Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue  RO Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 4 Orange      
Tue., Jun 12 5:30 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 3 Lime Green   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., Jun 14 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 1 Pink      
Tue., Jun 19 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 2 Purple   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Thu., Jun 21 5:30 pm L6A   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 5 Forest Green      
Sat., Jun 23 12:00 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 5 Forest Green   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
Sat., Jun 23 2:00 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 4 Orange      
Sat., Jun 23 3:00 pm L6B   U10 Girls Nitrogen Technologies of Canada  Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 3 Lime Green   Nitrogen Technologies of Canada 6 Royal Blue      
TOTAL 0   1   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet