Grande Prairie Soccer Association
  Friday, April 18, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Strikers - Outdoor 2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 22 6:15 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League RO The Crew  RO Strikers      
Thu., May 24 8:00 pm Rotary 2 Ladies League RO Strikers  RO NVC United      
Tue., May 29 8:00 pm Rotary 2 Ladies League 4 Strikers  2 Watsons/Crown & Anchor     
Thu., May 31 8:00 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League 1 Roil Fury  2 Strikers     
Tue., Jun 05 6:15 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League RO Strikers  RO U18 Girls      
Thu., Jun 07 8:00 pm Rotary 2 Ladies League RO Strikers  RO The Crew      
Tue., Jun 12 8:00 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League 3 NVC United  0 Strikers     
Thu., Jun 14 8:00 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League 2 Watsons/Crown & Anchor  4 Strikers     
Tue., Jun 19 6:15 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 4 Strikers  0 Roil Fury     
Thu., Jun 21 6:15 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League 2 U18 Girls  1 Strikers     
Tue., Jun 26 8:00 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League 1 The Crew  3 Strikers     
Thu., Jun 28 8:00 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 5 Strikers  2 NVC United     
Tue., Jul 03 8:00 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League RO Strikers  RO Watsons/Crown & Anchor      
Thu., Jul 05 8:00 pm Rotary 1 Ladies League RO Roil Fury  RO Strikers      
Tue., Jul 10 6:15 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 1 Strikers  2 U18 Girls     
Thu., Jul 12 6:15 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 3 The Crew  8 Strikers     
Tue., Jul 17 8:00 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 3 Strikers  7 NVC United     
Thu., Jul 19 6:15 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 2 Strikers  3 U18 Girls     
Tue., Jul 24 8:00 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 5 Strikers  2 The Crew     
Thu., Jul 26 8:00 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 4 Roil Fury  4 Strikers     
Tue., Jul 31 6:15 pm Rotary 3 Ladies League 5 Strikers  6 Watsons/Crown & Anchor     
TOTAL 8   6   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet